Small CVS Trip 8/1

Typing this out on my phone so not going to be as chatty as usual. Sorry for that. Looking a couple weeks ahead I decided to do my rolling this week. Came out very happy with my choices.

Here’s what I got:

2 Axe deodorant body sprays 2/$9
1 All Mighty Pacs 24ct. $3.99
2 Starbucks Coffee Drinks $1.50.

Total before coupons = $15.99

Coupons used

(1) 1.50/2 Axe deodorant – RP 7/28
(1) -.75/1 all liquid, powder or mighty pacs laundry detergent, 24 load +, RP 7/28
(2) $1/1 Starbucks coffee drink printables. (Nla?)

(1) $2/2 Axe or Dove deodorant cvs mcm q (expired)
– 7.50 ECBs

Total after coupons = $2.24 + tax!

Received 4.50 ECBs ( 2 ECBs from Axe, 1.50 from Starbucks, and 1 from All.)

Happy cvsing! ( though I’ve gotten no email love the past month, and for the first time I didn’t get anything from the mcm machine today). .

20130801-204628.jpg

Leave a Reply

