Rite Aid Trip 6/24 :D

RiteAid6_24

As I’ve posted before, I was super excited to see the deal on the NatureMade vitamins this week at Rite Aid.  They are Buy one, get one 50% off, and get 8+Ups when you buy 2 (with a limit of 3 deals).  When I ever find the opportunity to stock up more on my Minis Fish Oil, I jump on it.

I’ll probably end up doing this deal two more times throughout the week and roll the reward into the new purchase.

Coming into this week I had 12+Ups from my Muscle Milk deal a week or so ago.  I didn’t do a post on it because there was a new cashier and he made a total mess of it and would have been confusing for you all.  Poor guy, but it all worked out for me ^^.

(2) Nature Made Minis Omega-3  BOGO50      $14.99 + $7.49 =  $22.48

Coupons Used

– $12+Ups
– $7/1 Nature Made Rewards Coupon from NatureMade.com Wellness Rewards
$2/1 Nature Made Fish Oil IP

Total after coupons = $1.48 +tax!
Received 8+Ups for next time!

One thought on “Rite Aid Trip 6/24 :D

  1. Pingback: New Links and Printables I’m Printing – 7/01 Edition | Zero in on the Deals with Ste

Leave a Reply

