What Internet Printables am I printing? 6/22 Edition

printable

 

I decided I wanted to add a new routine post into my site and I thought this would be a new fresh idea.  There’s tons of Internet Printables out there at the moment, and since I always do a coupon preview post for the inserts and which ones I’m excited about.  I thought adding a similar one for Internet printables would be a nice addition into the fold.

So starting today, I’ll make it a weekly post (maybe more depending on the deals) to let you all know which IPs I feel are great ones to have.  Note that people’s needs will be different than my own so I will obviously leave some important ones out from time to time, so just use this as a another supplement to your own research.

$2.25/1 Nature Made Vitamelts Product  <=  great deal on Nature Made this week at Rite Aid (8+Ups wyb 2, BOGO50, limit 3!) – expires 7/22 for me.

$1.25/1 California Pizza Kitchen Pizza 12.8oz or larger  <= Love these pizzas, and there’s a Catalina deal to go along with them! – expires 7/14 for me.

$1.00/1 Gevalia Coffee 12oz bag  <= Love this coffee, and there’s an ECB deal going on at CVS this week for the regular and KCups ($5.99, get 1ecb, limit 1 i believe) check your inserts this weekend for the $1.50/1 KCups coupon too!  – expires 7/12 for me.

Small one today, but I’m sure they’ll get a little longer starting on the next post.  Thanks again for reading!

Leave a Reply

