My Sunday Coupon Shortlist for 6/16

Coupon PreviewThis Sunday will be an okay week for inserts, Southern Savers has got the insert preview up early (check here for full insert). We’re  going to be getting 2 Inserts this week, a SmartSource and a RedPlum! As always, some coupons are regional. Some may be different denominations and you may receive more or less depending on your region. Here are the coupons that peak my interest.  Not a whole lot from me for this coming week, I’m not too excited about it, but hopefully you’ll find some good things there!

Truthfully the only coupon I’m looking forward to is from the Smartsource

* $1 off Post Great Grains cereal, 14.75 oz + (exp 7/28) <= Hoping for a BOGO sale at Publix 😀

– That’s it! What are you excited about?

2 thoughts on “My Sunday Coupon Shortlist for 6/16

    • If you’ve seen my trips. I’m pretty much a Kellogg’s guy for the most part lol. Though Post cereals are right behind them. I’d say its the awesome goodness! Lol

Leave a Reply

