My Sunday Coupon Shortlist for 6/09

Coupon PreviewThis Sunday will be a decent week for inserts, Southern Savers has got the insert preview up early (check here for full insert). We’re  going to be getting 1 Insert this week, a SmartSource! As always, some coupons are regional. Some may be different denominations and you may receive more or less depending on your region. Here are the coupons that peak my interest.

* .75/1 7Up Ten, A&W Ten, SunKist Ten, Canada Dry Ten or RC Ten 2L (exp 7/21) <= Could make for some cheap 2L if you can catch them at .99 or 10/$10 somewhere!

* .75/1 Dr. Pepper Ten, 2 L or 12 pk. cans (exp 7/21) <= Same as above

* .50/1 Fiber One Protein chewy bars (exp 8/3) <= Love that these off of one item (usually off of 2) and are doublers! If you get them early, they'd be awesome for the GM Catalina deal going on!

* $1/2 General Mills cereals (exp 7/20) <== decent basic cereal coupon, my area got the $1/3 though 😦

* .50/1 Green Giant veggie snack chips, 5 oz + (exp 8/3) <= Part of the Catalina deal as well, nice doubler which will make for free/cheap chips

That's about it for me. My Friday paper contains an early copy of the insert, minus a few key coupons. I'll probably be skipping buying papers this week and ordering a few from my favorite clipping service to save some money. Namely the Fiber One bar Qs. ^^

What coupons are you excited about?!

3 thoughts on “My Sunday Coupon Shortlist for 6/09

    • My Kroger and Publix double. Though I fear my Kroger area/district may be the next to stop doubles if the trend continues. The areas just to the north and east have stopped.

  1. Pingback: Sustainability and Clipping Coupons | Upper Thumb Wind

Leave a Reply

