Twitter Feed for Zero In!

twitterHey gang! I just wanted to let you know that I’m expanding my information outlets even more by adding a Twitter account.  I’ve been on Twitter for a while, but on Sunday I finally decided that I wanted to set one up for the blog.

Through this account I’ll be able to get information on great deals available to you as soon as I see them!  This excites me as I’ve felt I’ve been wanting a way to share all the information I’m constantly reading and gathering in a timely manner considering my work schedule at times!

So please follow me @zero_deals (ZeroDealsBlog) !

Leave a Reply

