My Sunday Coupon Shortlist for 5/12

Coupon Preview

This Sunday will be another good week for inserts, Southern Savers has got the insert previews up early. We’re going to be getting 3 Inserts this week, 1 SmartSource,  1 RedPlum, and a Proctor and Gamble!  As always, some coupons are regional. Some may be different denominations and you may receive more or less depending on your region. Here are the coupons that peak my interest.

SmartSource

* .50/1 Colgate toothpaste, 4 oz + (exp 6/8) <= (I know, broken record, but great total filler/ecb roller at cvs)

* .55/1 Golden Grain 100% whole grain item (exp 6/29)
.55/1 Golden Grain Hidden Veggie item (exp 6/29) <= (goes BOGO at Publix quite often, so these will bring it down to almost nothing!)

* B1G1 Purina Beggin’ snack, 6 oz, max $3.75 (exp 6/19) <= (Depending on promos, you might be able to come up with some cheap treats!)

* .50/1 Smart Balance spreadable butter or blended butter sticks (exp 6/26) <= (Nice doubler for Publix BOGOs, goes BOGO quite often)

RedPlum

eh…nothing too exciting for me here, but i’ll wait and see what store promos have in store for me! 😀

Proctor and Gamble

* .75/1 Febreze car vent clip <= (yay! .25 cents less but with the right scenario at cvs or kmart doubles, you could come out great with them)

* .75/1 Swiffer refill or Dust & Shine <= (Yay for a pure refill coupon, i already have all the starter sets I want, now to stock up on the refills ^^)

Not too terribly excited about this one for myself. May only grab a couple and order any others I may decide i want later. But there are def some more great pet coupons in there that if I had my pup I'd be scrambling to put something together!

What coupons are you excited about?!

Leave a Reply

