Quick CVS 4/26

CVS4_27

Quick little trip today.  While running around town yesterday, I asked to stop by CVS to scan my card.  And while I was there I went ahead and checked to see if they were still out of the Crest 3D White that was on the ECB deal (mainly to get a raincheck).  There were none on the shelf and so I asked the clerk and she thought there might be a few that came in that wasn’t put out yet.  Digging around in a box, she found me a couple!  I didn’t have my coupons with me, so she said that she could hold them for me till today (because they appreciate my business so much, awww! <3). So here it is:

2 Crest 3D White Arctic Fresh 4oz toothpaste $2.99ea = $5.98

Used:
(2) -$1 off Crest toothpaste, 4 oz+, excl Cavity, Baking Soda, Tartar, PG 3/31 <===(exp 04/30)
– 3ecbs

Total after coupons = .98 + tax!
Received 4ecbs from Crest!

Leave a Reply

